N Jagadeesan Surpasses Kumar Sangakkara to Register Most Number of Consecutive Centuries in List A Cricket, Tamil Nadu Batsman Achieves Feat During Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022 Narayan Jagadeesan surpassed Kumar Sangakkara to register the most number of consecutive centuries in the history of List A cricket. The batter accomplished this landmark during Tamil Nadu’s match against Arunachal Pradesh at the ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy. In the match, he brought up his fifth-consecutive hundred in the tournament.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: